Contact Us

Corporate Information

Corporate Office:
9020 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 135
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804-270-2790
info@hometeamgrill.com

Managing Partner
Garland Taylor
Phone: 804-270-2790
gtaylor@hometeamgrill.com

Director of Operations
Hans Shearer
Phone: 804-270-2790
hcshearer@hometeamgrill.com

Jennifer Moseley
Director of Business Operations
Phone: 804-270-2790
jmoseley@hometeamgrill.com

Locations

HTG Twin Hickory (West End)
(Twin Hickory Shopping Ctr.)
GM: Melissa Froede
mfroede@hometeamgrill.com

HTG In The Fan (Richmond)
(Corner of Main and Vine)
GM: Mark Overby
moverby@hometeamgrill.com

HTG Fredericksburg
(Across from Univ. of Mary Washington)
GM: Jenny Kowaluk
jkowaluk@hometeamgrill.com